Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dutch Marie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Gloucester , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a true Scorpio. I love music, fairly eclectic as long as I can understand the words. I enjoy singing along only when I am alone. I like to be social with family and friends; they are both extremely important to me. Don't worry, my family lives far enough away. I enjoy the basics, I am financially secure, definitly not high maintenance or materialistic, sort of a free spirit and very down to earth. I enjoy meeting people, though I am a bit shy. Once I get comfortable, my friends say I am a hoot. I am vegetarian and enjoy new restaurants and recipes.
about my fling
I don't have a particular type; everyone is different with their own unique qualities. Since I am tall, the taller the better, though a great personality and mutual chemistry has its benefits. Best of luck on everyone's fishing. Contact me and let's get together. It's easier to get to know someone in person. Let's have some fun! A first date is a great opportunity for both to experience something new and different. A hike, museum, home made dinner (I love to cook or share the task), a new sport. There's also nothing like a first kiss to test compatibility.