Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dutchess714 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I enjoy camping and any sort of outdoor activity. I have two dogs and a cat who are very important to me. I take pleasure in the small things in life and want someone special to share experiences with. I love music and if I'm not listening to it, I'm not happy.I'm also a big fan of the Calgary Flames. My favorite pass time is driving, I would be a race car driver, if I could. I love everything to do with cars, its kinda a passion of mine. It bothers me when I get messages like how are you today? or, just "hi" in the subject line. You have got to be able to come up with something semi creative!! I know this sounds kinda mean, but show me a little personality. I know it can be hard sometimes but, its well worth the time. I find it hard to make a list of the things I want in a man or relationship. I just want us to have fun together doing what ever we decide. I want a partner, someone I can trust. Respect is obviously huge and someone to be my friend. I know this sounds cliché but, a great relationship starts with a good friendship. I'm an easy going person who enjoys a night out on the town, but am also happy staying in to watch movies. If I sound interesting to you, I'd be glad to hear from you!! P.S If you don't have a profile picture, please don't message me. This online dating thing is hard enough without the guessing games...Thanks!
about my fling