Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dv37804 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Maryville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
If someone seriously wants to be a part of your life, they will seriously make an effort to be in it. I am a Christian woman whose life doesn't revolve around partying, but that doesn't equal dull and boring, or being a prude! I attend church regularly and play piano/keyboards. I am a very fun person to do things with. I am spontaneous, funny, intelligent, romantic and have been told I am attractive. I love going to a movie, and/or out to eat (and I'm not particular....it doesn't have to be a 5 star restaurant to make me happy). I also enjoy local attractions, the mountains, live music, comedy, hiking, cooking and spending time with family and friends, growing flowers & tomatoes. I enjoy being outdoors, getting out enjoying the sunshine, going to the park, swimming, camping, etc. I don't watch a lot of TV but enjoy a good movie. I am also an animal lover and have a dog and a cat. I have photos posted and would like to see whom I am talking to also. I am an honest woman looking for an honest man. I don't drink but don't mind if you do, it's a lifestyle choice for me. I am financially secure and own my home. I have been divorced over 6 years and am an independent woman, not looking for someone to take care of me. If you are out there and are serious about meeting someone who is is not selfish and doesn't use people, a woman who helps others, one who can laugh (especially at herself) a woman with a "kindred spirit" as described by one of my dearest friends, take a chance, you never know, I might be just what you are looking for. I am healthy and have all my teeth, and prefer someone who has theirs too, (dentures qualify). I tan year round, one of my few vices these days. Initially looking for dating, a new best friend, but if more develops I am open. Interested...Send me an e-mail.
about my fling
Someone who isn't hung up on an ex or seeing multiple women, a man who is emotionally available and knows how to express himself, one who enjoys going and doing things. I don't need to be constantly entertained and do enjoy quiet times spend with someone special. Not into casual sex....hoping to meet someone that is willing to have a relationship and see where it may lead.