Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
eastcoastprinces Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Providence , RI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I have always hated questions like this because I never quite know what to say. I am a five foot seven, 145 lb mother of an eight month old. I love my son with all of my heart and he is definately the most important thing in my life. I am very caring and compassionate about everything that I do and everyone that i love. i would love to find someone who is interested in settling down and falling in love with someone. It is my biggest dream to meet someone who can love me and support me in life as i plan to do the same for them. I am looking for someone who wantes to be treated like the king that he is as I am a spoiler by nature and a lover by design. I love snuggling up on the couch at the end of a day and watching a good movie or reading a good book. I love to laugh and I love making other people laugh. i am a great cook and even greater at ordering take out. Bottom line is that i like to eat...lol. In my spare time I love to hang out with my friend and family (shopping, writing poetry, making music, or just having a good conversation). i don't know what else to say about myself but i am honest loyal and looking for love.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is smart and kind with a great sense of humor. I am nnot into anything casual as I am at the point where i want to settle down and find the partner who can not only be my best friend but be the same to my son.I want someone who can stand beside me while encouraging me to chase my dreams and moreso, someone who will allow me to do the same for them. Looks are certainly not everything but they do matter. in am looking for someone between the ages of 30-40. he should be tall and athletically built and semi-health concious. You should be concidered handsome with a killer small. You should be intelligent and goal oriented. You should be able to love with your whole heart and soul and you should be compassionate a well. i am looking for someone who knows how to take control of any situation without completely controling me in the process. Most importantly you must be able to love my son as well as me as we are a package deal. I love career oriented men, who know how to relax in their down time. You should love life and family. Passion is a plus! I think this is where i will stop. While I do wish to find the perfect man, I do not want to give away all the answers....