Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ebabii242 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Lincoln Park , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
hey everyone whats going on ?? let me tell you about myself :: my name is erica, im 24 years old and i live in jersey. i graduated college a year and a half ago with a degree in graphic design. as much as im glad having a degree in that field, im not interested in it at all lol im moreso into photography then anything so for now until i can find a better job, im a a cashier/deli worker at a local store in my town. for fun i like to just do about anything..sports, hanging out with friends and going out for a drive or something, i like to go out dancing, but as much as i like to go out and have fun, i can also just stay home and watch tv or watch a movie. im single and looking too..im looking for a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it. im tired of these lil boys playing games with me and im deff not looking for someone whos going to cheat on me..ive been in relationships like that and thats not what i want soo if your one to cheat and/or play games, then dont bother messaging me. i also want someone whos going to be respectful/honest/truthful, someone with a sence of humor, someone whos caring, and also someone whos taller then me..im a pretty tall girl (im 5'8) so i need someone whos taller then me lol one more thing, i need someone who is family oriented, and someone who is looking for a long term relationship.
about my fling