Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ebonygirl2745 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
I am an outgoing person. I have been told I have a great smile. I am an average looking woman. I prefer to date white men. It is a preference. I am 39 yrs old, I have two children as you can see from my other photos. My son lives at home. We are both into sports. He is a football player in school. I am currently in Houston. I enjoy the outdoors and adventure. I am a person that believes in communication in a relationship. NO secrets, no telling a person what you think they want to hear. If you dont want to do something or go somewhere, just speak it. id im ebonygirl9765 I enjoy country music, yes country music. However, I do listen to other music. I am a military veteran but not that old...I don't think.(Army) My kids would consider themself Army brats
about my fling
In search of a true GENTLEMAN! Someone who does not pretends to love children, themself or God. I live life as it comes. Life is to short for games and drama. My heart is warm, caring, loving and gentle. No matter what you have been through in your life, if you have that, special person there that supports and loves you. Your dreams and goals are unlimited. Reach for the stars. I do not like liars. Honesty is the best medicine