Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
EbonyLoveTruly Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Long Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Other
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I'm a woman who enjoys the little things in life; the little things add up to big things. I'm the type of woman who can simply kick it at home with my man or go out on the town, and have a great time either way. I love music, going to the beach, wine tasting, going to museums, going out dancing, bowling, karaoke, going to festivals, going to amusement parks, playing pool or dominoes...just exploring new things and just living life and having fun. Musically, i love hip hop and r&b, i like reggae, reggaeton, jazz, house and techno, classical and some rock and pop, i enjoy a little bit of everything. I'm a woman that can be easily approached and can discuss whatever (some topics more than others lol). I love family gatherings and spending time with friends. I believe honesty is the best policy and that it's important to build a great friendship because a true relationship or marriage can not exist without friendship. I'm seeing whats out there and getting to know people; as the chemistry builds, the dates will flow... WARNING: You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action
about my fling
You MUST have a picture in order to send me a message