Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Echo.666 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Langley , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, French
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
***SINGLE MEN BETWEEN THE AGES OF 21-27 ONLY. ALL OLDER MALES WILL BE IGNORED. NOT INTERESTED IN A HOOK UP, I CAN GO TO THE BAR AND GET THAT IF I WANT. RELATIONSHIP MATERIAL ONLY. OR DON'T BOTHER MESSAGING.*** A little bit about myself, well that one is a bit awkward. I am unique to say the least, and don't let my cute image fool you, I can kick your rear if I so please. :P I am flirty, fun, spontanious and love adventure. I love trying something new, and dropping everything to just go and hunt down something exciting in life. I am rather intellectual and would not be able to handle someone who is not at least at my level or one step ahead! I am a competitive person, and don't think just cause your bigger than me, doesn't mean I can't take you down in a spar or wrestle! I am a model for my work, and love my job, would have no other one. But what I do gives me financial freedom as well quite a bit of free time, to do with what I wish. I can be cute and cuddle, or be plotting something horrid in the back of my mind with an evil grin spread over my lips. I can laugh and have fun, or be serious when needed. I can be cuddle or like a porcupine if you try and smother me too much. If that sounds interesting at all, and you dare step forward for a message I bid you good luck!
about my fling
I am seeking a partner that is competitive in nature. Someone that is strong willed and doesn't stand down to a challenge. I am seeking someone that is confidant, funny, and loves adventure. Someone that can keep up with me in smarts and hell even give me a challenge. I would love someone that can teach me a thing or two, who is not exactly the same as me (Good luck with that one) and who can share new experiences with me. I want someone that is taller than I am, and older than I am, as I am seeking a MAN, - NOT- a boy. I like a little dominance and I am a naturally submissive personality. I love someone with self confidance and that can make me feel safe when they are around or not. Someone that loves life, and wants to live it to the fullest. Someone with curiousity and open mindedness. Someone that can hold his own, and be strong yet cuddle and be snuggly and a little clingy when he wants to be. Someone that has control over their life and know what they want.