Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Eemily Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Me in a nutshell: overly positive. love my pets. close with family. active (socially and health wise). movie buff. blackberry user. sings loudly in the shower. tattoo x7. love kids. variety of music
about my fling
Hey, I am 21 Calgary born and raised. Looking for dating - relationship with an over all decent guy. One that works for what he has and is respectful to others. ps. im totally into facial hair x I am a very positive person. Cant take negativity, nor do i understand it. My roommates say that i live in a world of rainbows and lollipops. yes, like all people i have my bad days, but who doesn't? I love to be outside, whether it is doing something active,or just hanging out at a park or down by the river. Have a little bit of an obsession with rabbits but,take interest in anything to do with animals. On nice days I am usually out playing discgolf or spending time with my nephew. I work full time and live with 2 roommates. Currently I have a hike-bike-kayak trip planned for Thailand and am super excited. Have lots of plans for the future, including travel, schooling, starting my own business, house and family. Lots of time for all that to happen, so for now just enjoying life and looking for someone to share some new experiences with.