Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ekpf Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Must be an animal lover!! I have an 10 month old english mastiff puppy, Diego who weighs 180 pounds already!...and my newest addition a 6 month old Great Dane pup, Dante :) I love going for nice long trail walks as often as we can. Animals are definitely a passion of mine, to say the least. I am very driven when it comes to my career, and always strive to be the best. I love house music, hip-hop, anything with a fast beat to it really. I pretty much always have music on everywhere I go. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, in the winter I enjoy skiing, and in the summers I love boating and being as close to the water and beach as possible. I am very outgoing and enjoy going to the gym and keeping myself active all the time. I would love to see more of the world and find someone to join me in some fun adventures... I have bartended since I was old enough to and all through my 20's so I don't need to go out to the bar every weekend, however I still enjoy going out from time to time - anywhere there's fun, count me in! :) I like to watch movies, go out for a nice dinner to a fancy restaurant, go away to a cottage, I love to cook and just be myself. Would like someone who can as well be themselves around me, make me laugh and just plain and simple is fun to be around. I would prefer someone that doesn't need to go to the bar every weekend to make them feel good about themselves - there's so much more to life. :) If you don't have a picture, please don't bother messaging me - I won't read it anyways, sorry...but I like to see who I'm talking to. Would like someone who cares about their body and likes to stay in shape as well, someone who I could go to the gym with and do fun things outdoors with - I love to stay as active as possible. As well, good looks is always a bonus and having your own independance! :) My Interests: Horseback riding, biking, boating, cooking, skiing, working out and staying active, being outdoors, puppies, a
about my fling