Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ellehcar Shells *LOCALS ONLY!*
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:37 / Woman
Location:Marysville, Washington
Height:64
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
Income75-100
ProfessionAdministrative
Marital StatusMarried

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am real, LOL! (See my driver's license below? Ya; sent it to Fling 5 times; never verified it for me.) Am I the ONLY real girl in the Seattle area? Married woman (married to "J5959" here on Fling) looking for more girl experience(s). I am in the lifestyle. We have started attending lifestyle parties that we are beginning to enjoy very much. I am an Army veteran. I squirt; multiples. Yes, that is my real tongue. No, I won't lick your ass. ;) I may lick other things; all about give and take, right? My tongue from my lips measures 3". My nipples protrude 3/4" from my 36C breasts and are always hard; hubby can embarrassingly vouch for that one! I love to touch my nipples. They are my most favorite things to touch, other than my clit. I like my toys (vibes, restraints, etc). Locals (Seattle area) only, please. As much as I LOVE you hot people from all over the country, I'm not all into online; I want to meet you in real life. Plus, I don't want someone to travel more than a couple of hours to meet up. I cannot travel far due to our family duties with young children. I AM real and I am NOT a BOT. You will NEVER have to pay to chat with me or cam with me. So please do not report me as a BOT simply because you don't like me or if I don't immediately acknowledge you. I'm not skinny. I'm a real woman that has proven her fertility many times, and that changes a body. I am healthy and work out at the gym regularly. I am who I am. And I am OK in my skin. It took awhile, but that's what comes with maturity.

about my fling

Straight/bi/lez women welcomed. Only REAL girls may apply! If you say you wanna, then disappear like all the OTHERS, don't bother wasting my time (again). I also don't do psychos. Ages between 28 and 42 only, please. (But I may be a BIT flexible by 1 or 2 years.) I like to look at you face. If you do not have a face pic on your profile, or you have a "discreet" profile, talk to me when I can see you. I'll assume you're not attractive without a face pic. If you're REALLY that shy, upload a face pic for free at imageshack and send me the URL for it. Send me a msg before you ask to be my friend, or I will NOT approve the request. I am disease-free and you must be too. 420 friendly, if that's your thing. I am a MMJ cardholder. I cannot host. No means no. No one will pressure anyone into something they don't feel comfortable doing. Intelligence counts. I have a college degree that I worked hard for (as a wife and mother). I am now in grad school. You don't need a degree, but brains is a must.