Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Elaine142 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
like socialising with friends and family, comedy, dancing, ballet, opera, music, films, theatre, driving, designing jewellery, chess, debating, literature. I have danced at Sadlers Wells in a community show, which was very exhilarating my goals are to enjoy life to the fullest, whether with in my personal life or my work, to meet someone who respects me and wants to share the finer things in life from just walking in the park, strolling through Paris or just eating good food whether at home or out I want to have new experiences and I want to share them with someone special. I live in Central London, but if the right person came I would move Im a very bubbly funny person, with a likeable personality. I use to do comedy and run a comedy club, Im a very motivating person who like to, as an old boss said, will put my hand to anything, try something new, I made design my own jewellery and am a makeup artiste in my spare time, but would like to concentrate on this more. I work with homeless people at a day centre which I enjoy from the point of helping people who for whatever reason they have become in this position. I also have done work with young people encouraging them in business programmes, building self esteem, career choices. I would also like to concentrate on this more. My musical tastes are catholic, but mostly I like to listen and dance to RnB, Reggae and even Katy Perry. I have been to the opera, and I will listen to most music and have been to concerts covering most music from African, Zouk, country/western, rock and love dancing to rock and roll. I have been to a Bananarama Concert for my sins!
about my fling