Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
elementalchick Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: San Bernardino , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hmm, what should I tell you all about me? Theres not much to know. Im a senior in college, and I live at home with my mom, hehehe! Ive played my clarinet for eight years (6th-12th grade). And I used work at my old highschool with the band. I now work on campus in the infant/toddler daycare center, and i love it! My majors psychology, because I love studying the way the mind works and child development. Im a pretty kickback chick, I blend with many different kinds of people. I can be a partier or a chiller, depending on what everyone else wants to do, and how Im feeling. And just incase youre all wondering, Im half Egyptian, one fourth irish, and one fourth polish. I DO NOT SMOKE, AND I HATE CIGARETTES!!! My dad passed away when i was 15 with cancer linked to smoking, so yeah I have a grudge. I love my mom to death, Im a major mamas girl! I have four pups, three cats, and two birds. I love the beach for sure! And I love reading as youll be able to tell in the section where I talk about books. I also love to travel. Really I dont know what else to tell you. So if you guys want to know something about me in particular, than just ask!
about my fling