Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
elisakt Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Perris , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
welcome gentleman im (ELISA KT) i know u hate those long boring who i am,what im looking for(i know i do)so ill b short.. let me start by saying thanks for going down the rabbit hole and visiting my page I'm a lot of things both good and bad with an unstoppable imagination & creativity for the worst of things, which at times is blown away with my hopes & admiration for life & music..(yes im a rock artist, writer and student).. I'm constantly looking for new ways to entertain myself and i love to be around people that get my humor & logic ... I'm clumsy as hell but i don't care it's fun seeing the world upside down lol..i can also be worse than a bipolar chick off her meds!!im irrational & very complex an to top it off I'm one hell of a emotional roller-coaster but the thrill is worth the ride..thank god i put all that into my music an not other people..so with all that said feel free to view my page & pictures(u cant judge a book by itz cover) but u can read it!! so in thee end y'all have to leave the real persons a note.o yea Wat am i looking 4 Wat ever god has cross my path.(so sorry i cant say goodbye y'all be seeing much more of me soon!!!!)
about my fling