Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
elise0791 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Catlett , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
"Life is much more manageable when thought of as a scavenger hunt as opposed to a surprise party" Nothing appeals to me more than curling up at home and settling in with a good book(even if I've already read it). I eat the outside first on my hamburgers, sandwiches, oatmeal creme pies, cookies, pizzas, annd just about everything else. Don't try to feed me anything that is an attempt to replace red meat. If I could I would eat pulled pork, spaghetti, pizza, nachos, sloppy joes, steaks, chili, hotdogs, and candy every day of the week. I hate to write this but if you are fat you shouldn't write me because I am looking for something that could turn into more than a friendship and if you don't care enough about yourself to stay in shape I can't be with you. I'm also not looking for any threesomes so please stop writing me about them, k? No fat people, no threesomes. Next note, I believe in religion but I am not religious. If you want someone who will share in your beliefs I am sorry to say I can not but I really hope you can find someone who will. Also, if I can't see a picture don't even bother, I feel very uncomfortable talking to people I haven't met, let alone seen.
about my fling