Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ellanya Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Small town bi chikk looking for some fun...maybe more?
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Hannawa Falls , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi! I'm a down to earth bisexual girl next door who enjoys having fun. I like to be out doors camping, hiking, etc. I also enjoy reading, writing, sunning myself on the beach, going to sporting events on occasion,(hockey is my fav). I have a quirky sense of humor. I am open minded and easy going.I like to have fun wherever I am. I am also an adventurouse and a bit of a free spirit. I'm looking for that someone special or just a good friendship. I'd like to start out friends first and let nature take it's course. See ya around!
about my fling
I'd like to meet someone with similar lifestyle. My fling would need to be open minded and have an easy going personality. My fling should have a great sense of humour and is adventurous, both in & out of the bedroom. Looks aren't important to me. I do have certain criteria on body size. I'm not interested in stick bitches, full figured gals get my attention. A good physique is great, peircings are ok. Tattoos? Well they make me horny! If you don't have any tat's or peircing, I'll still reply and would still like to get to know you.