Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ElleKopera Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Fort Collins , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
who has time for hobbies? I'd like to spend more time hiking,backpacking and traveling. Live in the most beautiful state- would love to see more of it and climb more mountains-which isnt something you should really do alone trust me. Looking for an honest non smoking, non drinking,kind hearted soul to spend time with and go from there....would like to go back to school after my youngest graduates-either to be a physician's assistant or nurse practioner. Love my family-have the best kids ever. who doesn't right? I am honest hardworking and faithful. Serious when I need to be and but love to laugh-can usually find the silver lining in every cloud. Shy at first but once I get to know you you'll be wishing you had ear plugs. Life is meant to be lived and I really believe in the idea that what you put out there whether negative or positive will come back to you tenfold. It is very important to me that whomever I spend time with be respectful and non abusive to all living things. I never wish to hear "I didn't mean it-I was drunk!" ever again. So I think there's enough there to tell you about my past and I'm looking forward to being special to someone other than my kids!!
about my fling