Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ellie2008 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Marysville , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm a pretty easy going person, shy at first until I get to know you. I'm a people person, I'm a strong minded person. I'm looking for someone that is serious about a relationship. I'm at the point in my life that I'm ready to settle down. Some of my interest are dancing,listening to country music, I like to go camping, I like to plant flower gardens in the spring, I like to watch movies westerns, true stories,and romance. My all time favorite past time is to be around horses. I like to groom them, muck the stalls and yes I also like to ride western only.
about my fling
I'm looking for a true genuine person (that does not want to play games I have know time for that in my life.)that knows how to treat a lady with respect a way a lady should be treated. Someone that is honest, hardworking, knows when to spend two dollars and save five. Someone that understands that communcation is key in a relationship. I want someone that can be trusted, honest, patient, be supportive, kind, caring, loving. These are all things that I will give to the right person if he ever comes my way. If this decribes you please send me a message... Thanks