Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
EllieeAnn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Welland , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
Hey! So I'm Melissa, Ellie for short :) You know when you watch certain movies, there always seems to be that one super popular chick? Her hair's always perfect, she has everything she wants and more, and she has an army of idiot slaves at her side? That's not me. I'm just an ordinary girl, who wakes up in the morning with crazy bed head, in an oversized t-shirt wanting to smash my alarm clock (how dare that thing wake me up this early!) I love the wind in my hair, the sun on my skin and sand in between my toes. Walking on grass barefoot will suffice till the weather warms up! I have a full time job, with the best hours anyone could ever ask for. I have every Sunday off and every other Saturday off... jealous? ;) So although work does take up a lot of my time, I always have time to have fun, hang with my friends and occasionally let my hair down and party! I love fine dining and drinking wine. Dinner parties and hosting is always fun. Ohh and I LOVE music, although I'm sure you're not surprised. Who doesn't? I'm into everything, and when I say everything, I mean EVERYTHING. Although my preference right now is anything House/Electronic/Dubstep/Hip-Hop/Jazz/R&B. But yes, I will jam to Killswitch tomorrow, and Bob Marley the next day. Maybe even some Infected Mushroom if you know who that is. Points if you do :) Don't let me fool you, I can be high maintenance and very feminine at times. I love doing my hair and makeup, I love fashion, and one day I'll have a career in it. I am 420 friendly. I don't smoke it every day, but to each their own. So I'm pretty much just rambling now, so if you want to know anything else, don't hesitate to ask :) GOALS; Move to Toronto or Vancouver (I lived in Van for three years, and fell in love with the city.) College for Business Sales & Marketing or Fashion Business and Design Travel the world (I've actually travelled quite a bit, but not outside of North America yet.) Continue to meet and learn from different people
about my fling
I'm looking for a honest man with a great sense of humour. Someone who is very passionate about life, loves music, and can be just as easy going and spontaneous as myself.