Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
elmfyi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Fargo , ND United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
hey... i dont always know what to write in these sections so here goes. i am a single mother to my 3 year old son. he is my life. i am not interested in dating anyone that doesnt like kids. i like to hang out with my friends and family for they are a major part in my life. i am into doing just about anything..and am willing to try anything once. i am a little on the crazy side and live life to the fullest. i am also a southern girl at hear. i am outgoing and get along with just about anyone. i am looking for a man who will respect me for me... i have the saying if you dont like me for me then your a waste of my time. i am looking for someone who has the same interests as i do. i am looking to find the right man for me who i could possibly spend the rest of my life with. well if there is anything else you would like to know about me just ask...
about my fling
i am interested in finding some one who for one likes kids. i want someone to like me for me. i am not into looks its whats on the inside that counts. i am looking into finding the man that i could possibly spend the rest of my life with.