Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ElvenAngel81 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Duluth , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Chinese, English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi there. I'm a really active and athletic chick, so I've been told. I'm really jock-ish, but also really girly too. I run cross country, swim and dive. I used to dance ballet and contemporary, but moved on to latin ballroom. I also used to do gymnastics and figure skating, but I quit those. I enjoy shopping, and chick flicks, I gush over hot boys, and I'm emotional- haha. I adore animals- all the way. I'm an aspiring vet, and I have owned lots of pets too. I do ride horses, but no, I don't own a horse any more because I can't frequent the barn as much as I used to. I'm also musical, I play the piano, cello, violin, and some guitar. I love all types of music, really, but with classical, I tend to lean toward the more sad and minor keys haha. They appeal to me more. I love rock, most of all. Skillet, Muse, Shinedown, Papa Roach and Breaking Benjamin are some of my favorites. I read a lot too, so if you ever want some good suggestions, I can help(I hope). Erm.. I can't think of anything else right now, but just send me a message and I'll get back to you?
about my fling
Ask me. Though, I do hate it when people message me with one of the pre-made ones on here. It just shows me you really don't care enough about talking to me to write your own personal message so I won't bother replying 'cause I don't have to care about talking to you.