Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
elvira71 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
well im 39,i have a 9 yr old daughter who is more like 14,she does it so well.lol.been living on my own with my girl for 4 months. its great,scary,n independance like i havent had in a long long time. im pretty easy going,hard working,honest and i love people. i love getting to know new people,finding out what there lives are like,if there happy,what makes them who they are. what can i say,im a nut.lol. well thats what my girl says. i enjoy a good power walk when i can get out,love a good read ,horror is my thing. films,lots and lots of them ,depends on my mood,but im a vampire addict.sexy,blood thirsty,hell,im your girl.. [films i mean,before u freak]lol.i write vampire stories,i have a block at the minute,i hate it so much.i am a very social person but i dont tend to get out that much,my focus concentrates on my girl. i love music,will listen to anything but raggae,hip hop,dance and r n b.my love is rock. my other passions are blues,classical,bit jazz n music like clannad,levellers,the corrs,im waffling on here,if you want to know anything else,apart from that im a kitchen assistant,love it,and i get to cook a few times a year. i love cooking,and teach my girl at every opportunity..apart from that,just ask me.x oh,my girl is everything to me and she comes before anbody,she is my life xx
about my fling
im looking for a guy thats caring,social,very chatty as i love to chat. gsoh,loves life,down to earth guy,wants to live life to the fullest and well deffinetly likes kids as my girl is everything to me.honesty and loyal to,the rest we can sort out.