Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Elysa123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Knoxville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
-Chocolate milk = happy! -Im kinda a bitch sometimes -Overall i am usually a happy person -I LOVE spending days at the park -Bubbles make me happy -I hate that so many ppl are superficial and only care about materialism and wealth -Im one of the most sensitive ppl you will ever meet, but i hide it well -I wanna change the world for the better... wanna help me? -I dont like it when ppl change their opinions to match those of others.... u have your own brain, use it -I love to read... anything... recommend something. -I LOVE playing in the rain -I like to sing really loud when i drive -Im single and i like it that way till i meet someone worth my time -I love going to concerts, music makes me happy -Im a redhead & i fit that sterotype perfectly -I always stand for what i believe in & i dont care to tell u my opinions -I consider myself to be a very good friend -I hope to spend a yr in Africa sometime after college -Im a hippie in most ways -I dont eat red meat -I actually care bout the environment -I have THE BEST FRIENDS EVER -Im gonna live in London someday -Im a complicated girl but im not that hard to figure out
about my fling
I just wanna meet someone worth my time who is not a complete asshole :)