Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Em8787 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Riverside , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Im pretty much a laid back girl that loves to hang out with good friends and have a good time. I love to cook, I graduated cullinary school about 5 years ago so Im usually the one in the kitchen when we have BBQ's or parties. I hate drama espically girl drama. Im very independent and like to make my own living and not having to rely on someone. Im scarcastic and can be a nerd at times. I have no problem laughing at myself when I do retarded things which I tend to do occasionally.... It happens... I love the outdoors and love to visit my family up in the mountians where I was raised. I am a huge family person they are a huge part of my life especially my nephew (he can always bring a smile to my face).. Oh and yes I am A server.. But I can assure you that I dont work at Denny's..(well I did when I was 17 but im pretty sure I worked my way up in the restaurant food chain) I work at a fine dining Steak House in the OC and make alot more money than a tipical server.. So if you wondering if I can support myself then the answer is yes, I make quite a good living by sling'n Steaks and booze to all the rich OC people.. But rest assured that is not what I want to do for the rest of my life... Now that we got that out of the way, Anything else you want to know just ask... Im a pretty open and straight forward girl!
about my fling