Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
emackr2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
My hobbies include horseback riding, volunteering,reading, and spending time with my friends. I volunteer at a theraputic horseback riding center, go figure...haha I am currently a home health aide and I really love it. People ask me all the time if that means I change old peoples diapers and to answer that, no it doesn't. I specialize in people with special needs.Handicapped people are so inspirational. They have every right to be bitter about the way their lives have turned out and it has been my experience that they are the ones who don't take life for granted. I tell my clients that they were given the situation they were for a reason so prove that it was for a good reason. Make the best of it because at the end of the day there is notihng else you can do. I plan to start school in the winter at Penn Foster for a vet tech degree. I am a fun person to be around. I am passionate which makes me good at what I do, because I put my whole heart in it. I am really shy at first, but that is because I am afraid to get hurt. Its not fun. Give me a chance and I promise you won't regret it!
about my fling
funny, honest, respectful, and outgoing