Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
EmeraldWolf2210 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Geneva , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Japanese
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey guys, I am of course searching for mr. right, wherever he may be or whereever someone may have hidden him. Give him back. I'm currently a college student at a local community school, getting my business associates and then probably getting my other degree in hotel and resort management, although I have no clue what I'm going to do with it. I also work part time as a cashier in a local company. I'm fun loving, kind, full of energy and I have a big heart. I'm also very studious when it comes to my courses but I still love to have a good time with friends. I have a deep seated for passion for reading and singing. I also enjoy swimming, karate, and biking because I've started to enjoy working out more than before. I really like rock and pop music, I've recently started to listen to Within Temptation and of coure Evanesence. I like Daughtry, Linken Park and Disturbed as well. I also listen to some christian music so Give me a chance. If you like the profile then get at me, my aim is corinangel1134.
about my fling