Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
emmy0873 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Circle Pines , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm going to nursing school to get my LPN, then my RN, then my masters. Otherwise I want to be a doctor. Anyway you look at it, I love to help people. I'm a cat person, but I love dogs too! I love art, fishing, going on adventures, reading, wine, dancing of any kind, music (lots of indie rock and local music), animals, people with special needs, driving, swimming, singing, watching foreign films. I want a man who will treat me with the respect I deserve. I'm smart, witty, clever, sarcastic, sweet, caring, brazen, bold, classy, artistic, cynical and a romantic.
about my fling
If you care enough to read this section, here is what I want from you: No smoking, no doing drugs, no kids, educated, love your mother, think women are gods gift to the earth, to adore me, fawn over me, think I'm hilarious, think I'm smart, love to get into mischief, love to travel, want to know more about me. If all this seems too much or egotistical then, thank you for your time, but I have bigger fish to fry. If in fact, you meet these requirements, lets talk. Shoot me a message, I will respond.