Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
EmNC2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Charlotte , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am new to Charlotte and looking to meet some new people. I moved here from Maryland 6 months ago. I am a fun, outgoing girl, who likes to have fun. I will try anything at least once. I love sports, football is my favorite. I am a die hard Redskins fan. I also support my college teams: Pitt Panthers and Maryland Terps. Love being outdoors, like movies, going to dinner, having a drink at a bar or club, etc. I also love the beach, camping, the lake, etc. Love to travel; been to Europe twice; Italy, Paris and London. Definitely want to meet someone with a sense of humor. Don't get me wrong, everyone loves sex, but it would be nice to hang out with someone, too. I don't know a lot of people here and I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, shoot some pool with me, go to a movie or watch football. :) And yeah, the sex part comes with the territory. Please no diseases! 420 acceptable.
about my fling
Someone who is fun, outgoing and has a sense of humor. Love of sports would be nice. Social or daily smoker preferred. Message me if you are interested in chatting. Would like to meet someone who wants to meet up at some point in time. I don't mind driving if u will at least meet me halfway... ALSO, if you don't have pics, please note that I won't respond. I am not a superficial person, but I want to know who I am talking to....and yes all my pics are recent