Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
EmpressKris Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Marietta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello! I am an outgoing God fearing woman with a good head on my shoulders. I am a single mother to a beautiful little girl who comes first in my life (Always). I have decided to try out this dating site because I would like a real man in my life. No I am not looking for a one night stand because I value myself a little more than that. However, I am not a prude or scared of fun with the right person. I love good conversation and affection. In my spare time I play video games, spades, cook and garden. I love holidays and family.
about my fling
Must be good to me! No expectations to that rule! Taller than me in heels…so at least 5’11” or do not apply. Well spoken since I am in healthcare education and attend events with co-workers. I don’t care if you are a ditch digger or an engineer you must have a good work ethic. A sense of humor and be able to handle my smart a$$. Must like to travel and do things spontaneously. Never be scared to be a man... it turns me on! I am going to keep it simple to give more men to opportunity to apply. FYI: This position comes with full benefits & 420K plan…