Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
EnigmaShemei Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I'm a social butterfly. Love being active and I would like some one equally as active and driven. I love going out and having a good time. I also like staying at home cuddling and just getting to know each other. I'm very affectionate and want someone who is the same and not afraid to let the world know they are with me. Currently I am a nursing student, and work full time, however I always make time for play time! I am not a "typical" black girl. I do not act nor sound ghetto, and I listen to all types of music. I'm not picky on age. I'm 5'6 and I love to wear heels so I prefer people taller than me. I've got tattoos and piercings so if that's not ok with you I'm probably not your girl since I'm definitely getting more. I have a dog and a cat. If you don't like pets please don't bother.
about my fling
I have goals and ambitions and am striving daily to reach them. I am attracted to people who are going places in life and have clear set goals and ambitions. I like people who make things happen and don't wait for the universe to hand them it. I also like people who are active and have different hobbies especially ones that put you outside. We live in Florida there is no need to stay inside all the time!