Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ennaived Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Let's see. What shall i say. First of my name's Devianne. I'm a lady that loves to live life to it's fullest. i love to write stories as will as draw and create comic books. I love to hang out with my friends as well as going outside to enjoy life. Weather it cold or hot, i love to go for a good, long walks around downtown. I'm not the average african american lady that you see everyday. i enjoy classical, techno, rock, pop, celtic music. I really don't like mondern rap music. Can't stand it. i love to try new foods; from octopus to roasted bugs, bring on the challenge. He he. I can be quite energtic at times and i do love a good conversation. I'm all for interracial relationships; to me it a wonderful and fun thing to date someone outside your race. Different from ya own race. Right now i'm in college workin' to get my general degree. But i'm also working to learn italian language and pretty much everything about Italy. And one day even visiting it. I also working to publish my own comic book, novel, and children's literature. I've always dream of becoming a famous authur one day. It take hard work, but I love a good challenging goal. I do love video games. I have to say. I love video games like women love shoes. Rpg, fighting game, co-op, pretty much anygame I'll play. if there's anything you want to know or ask of me, let me know. :3
about my fling