Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
eroseee
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Marietta, Georgia
Height:0
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionJewish
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey! My name is erin. I'm your own personal fireball. I am a little shy in person, but once I open up, you'll never want to let me go. I love animals, art and music, but I couldn't live life without a dog to hug on and love. I am 20 years old, currently wanting to finish up schooling to be an equine therapist/wildlife rehabilitation. I've been riding horses for 16 years and want my future family/partner to be just excited about them as I am. I love being spontaneous, but I also love my down time. Movies, popcorn and as many down feather pillows as I want! I am looking for a relationship and have been looking for a while now. It's been about a year since I've felt loved by someone else other than my cat. Who, if you really wanted to know, loves me a lot. pur baby! I absolutely love tattoos. I have six tattoos and counting. As well as, 14 piercings. :) If you want to know anything else about me, feel free to ask!

about my fling

I love great teeth and a great body. I am such a sucker for light eyes and dark hair. (just like me!) I'm looking for an honest man, who isn't afraid to feel something for me. I have been let down by so many almost relationships; I cannot easily trust men. Humor and a great personality is a must. Also, MAJOR points for tattoos. When I say tattoos, I mean big chest pieces, back pieces or full sleeves.