Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
erica118 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Langton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I recently graduated college from the culinary management program at Niagara College about a year and a half ago. I am currently working at a nursing home. I also decorate wedding and specialty cakes in my spare time, which is what I love to do and what I would love my career to be in the future. I am very much into music, I listen to anything and everything that apeals to me. I love musical guys, it is definitely a turn on for me.I also really enjoy watching movies, it's really quite a fetish actually. I am quite shy, so if someone is interested in talking to me it would probably be best if you messaged me first. Once I get to know someone I do warm up to them and am not quite so shy. I love being with family and friends, I don't know what I would do without them. I'm just interested in what's out there, and thought I'd give this a try. Music I LOVE: Eminem, Van Morrison, Alexisonfire, B.O.B, Band Of Skulls,The Black Ghosts, The Black Keys, Blue Foundation, Breaking Benjamin, Cage The Elephant, Death Cab For Cutie, Disterbed, A Fine Frenzy, Flyleaf, Paramore, Foo Fighters, Joan Jett, The Runaways, Justin Bieber, Johnny Flynn, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Kings Of Leon, Korn, Lights, Marianas Trench, Muse, Nirvaa, Oasis, Rhianna, Suzi Quatro, Nicki Minaj, Ke$ha, Drake, Adele, Florence & The Machine, Train...
about my fling
-Someone that is into music as much as I am -someone that is somewhat fit - someone I can go out with and stay in with - someone that gets along with my friends and family