Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ericataylor Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Beaverton , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
im a single mom to a beautiful lil boy! hes my pride and joy... im looking for someone who isnt afraid to tell me how they feel or whats on their mind, honesty is the key even if it kills me :)i know what i want in life and ill cut you qicker then you can say bannanas if you try to step in my way!! for hobbies i hang out with my friends, spend time with my son, cut hair, love the bars but i take caer of my kid now, love to camp and doing anything that has todo with water, i love to cook or at lesaat try too hahah im very sweet and sometimes people take advantage of that!... i love to wear heels and dress up, love todo my hair and get my nails done, but just cause i sound prissy doesnt mean i dont like to get a lil mud on me!!! and i absolutely love cars!! i was on a car club till i had my son but i still hang with the guys cause cars a just to beautifull to be punished!! lol an i love togo to the gym to burn a few calories... and i love attention... im very effectionate and caring so if you cant handle it then dont waste my time, i want someone whos going to be their for me and lets get soem thing straight... thiers a huge diffrence in clingyness and attention... i just like the attention!! im not needy or clingy so wipe that clean outa your mind!! also just because i have a kid doesnt mean im looknig for a daddy, he has one... and we will just leave it at that i plan to open my own salon down the road my taste in music is country and pop and regae but i love country i also have 6 tatoos and i plan to get a few more :) and 7 peircings i work at the great clips in tigard, in king city if ya wanna stop by and get your haircut then ask for me, my names erica!! lol i also run my own avon business on the side i love food, my fav is italion but i pretty much eat anything! also i like to spoil people who mean alot to me and i love to text/talk, so dont think that your getting speicial attention... if your really intrested you can find me on facebook... and ya my
about my fling
WARNING: this is what im looking for ina guy cause i am extrememly picky and i can be pretty aggressive sometimes so i need someone to keep up with me!! *i find tatoos extremely attractive *you must be taller then me cause i will NOT give up my heels *you must like the outdoors and cars * i love metal mulisha but im not saying you hve too *you must know hhow to bbq *you must have your own transportation * you must have a job of some sort if you wanna know more let me know