Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Erin81g Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: New Caney , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well I am a single mother of a beautiful 9 year old daughter. I go to school online at Kaplan for my bachelor's in criminal justice and forensic psychology. I am on the kinky, naughty side.... I love sex... but I like to have one man in my life at a time not several. Also... ladies. I am looking for fun with you so if you wanna play, here I am.... I hope to one day earn my phd in forensic psychology. Serial killers, mass murderers, and brutal criminals like that interest me on a level of "how can someone do that to another person?" I had to specify why so it didn't freak you out. I love midevil themes, wizards, dragons, and fairies. SEX!!!! is something I LOVE!!!! I can't seem to get enough of that though. Even when I am in a relationship I want more more more. Love everything from oral to anal play though not quite ready for the actual anal sex part yet. I like all kinds of things.... I am more concerned about a person on the inside but there does have to be a physical attraction there too. I am looking for that one who just gets me on a personal level but I can also look at anywhere anytime and think to my self.... Man what I could do to him if we were alone.... while biting my lip. Just to be able to look at your partner and instantly be turned on is something special that I want and won't settle without. But it is more important to be able to get along and treat eachother with respect I suppose but damn I love sex.
about my fling
I'm not really looking for a fling but more friends and something more if that happens. I want a partner who wants to work with (not against me) on everything including parenting, working to get the things wanted (well needed). I have traditional values and morals but do believe it takes 2 these days. I am generally happy and fun but there are times that I need support and comfort. To be with me you have to kinda be strong but kind hearted and have a good since of humor and don't let things get to you as much I do cause lord knows I have in the past.