Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
erinh20 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Mountain Top , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Erin. Im 20. Currently live at home, go to school, and work. Im moving back to Alabama in the fall to go back to my other college so im not looking for anything really serious right now but you never know what might happen. I dont have alot of free time with school and work but when i do i like to hang out with my friends, go to movies, bowling, i love sports esp volleyball and football but i tore my acl last year and havent had it fixed yet so its hard to play but i try anyway. I mainly listen to counrty music but i listen to just about everything depending on my mood. I drive a stick shift car. Im not your typical girl but i love to go out and have fun or just stay in and hang out. Anything you wanna know just ask. Im looking for a nice guy to hang out with i havent had much luck dating and am not at a point in life where a serious relationship really seems to be in the cards but i guess you never know what will happen. I like taller guys with more of an athletic football player type build. Must have a car, career goals, preferably some kind of college education, no kids( not that i dont like kids im just not at an age where im ready to be a stepmom or mom yet) and cant smoke or do drugs. You have to have a good personality and im very close with my family so thats important. If you think you fit this and like what you see let me know.
about my fling