Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ErinS86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey there! I'm a junior graphic designer who loves to travel and enjoy life! I'm not interested in wasting time because really we don't have much of it lol I'm looking to share my time with some one who I'm absolutely head over heels for and that feels the same way about me. I'm not looking for someone to change me but someone to motivate and be something positive in my life, and I would love to do that for somebody else! I love to play beach volleyball during the summer, last summer I played on two teams. I love to take my own photography and make something amazing! I really appreciate my quality time with my friends I love just hanging out, chatting, having some wine, and listening to music with them! I love to throw small parties during the summer. Summer is my love! =) I really enjoy all types of music, and love going to concerts, even though I haven't been to one in a year or so, but it's something I enjoy doing and would love to share that with somebody. I'm looking to share something magical with somebody, I'm looking to find love and my best friend. =)
about my fling
When it comes to the superficial idea of looks, I'm looking for a tall, well put together strong guy who has a decent build. Blonde hair, black hair, brown hair, doesn't matter. I would like to meet a guy who has some direction in life, a career would be great! his own vehicle, and looking towards the future. I'm looking for a guy who isn't afraid to show me affection, who will love me to death and not let anybody think otherwise. A guy who my family and friends will love.