Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
erin.taggart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Newville , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
My names erin.. if you wana get to know me email/im me sn erin.taggart08. I am a single mother and a marine reservist. I'm in college online full-time for Criminal Psychology. I love the marine corps and I plan on making a career out of it. I am planning in the next few months going active duty hopefully. My son is 3 months old. He means the world to me. He is my life and my number one priority. He comes before anyone and anything. I have a hard time trusting people. Trust is earned not given. I am separated. I am in the process of a divorce. My ex husband left me while he was deployed for a woman and we cannot finish the divorce until he gets back. That is the ONLY reason I am not divorced yet.
about my fling
My ideal match is someone that is athletic like me. That likes to work out and stay in shape. Someone who is strong in their beliefs, who will stand up for what they believe in. Someone who loves kids and can except my son and all that comes with it. Someone who likes to go out and have fun but will stay in and just relax and watch a movie. I am looking for someone that wants a serious relationship. That will not be bouncing in and out of our lives. Someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to get it. Someone who knows what they want in life in general.