Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Erjmister Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Charlottesville , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I am a great person to chill around, I don't like fake people or intentions. The best way to be around me is just to be honest. I have a big heart that sometimes gets me in trouble, but I never stop caring for others. I have a bit of a few challenges I have set up for myself, I have recently quit smoking and would rather not be around people who do, but I can make exceptions. I love music, food, tasty drinks and any kind of comedy there is out there. I love telling jokes and hearing them. I also play the violin.... sometimes
about my fling
If a guy was to be a perfect match which I don't think that exists, but here we go. He would be tall, handsome.... that statement is very vague, I like strong features, blue-blue green eyes. Brown is nice as well. I like men with hair, not all hairy bodied, but with nice length on the head. I love a guy with humor and who isn't all macho like doesn't mind showing how he feels. I'm pretty short but l like a medium- tall guy to lean against and feel secure. Muscles are a plus :) I need a guy who is willing to work with me in a relationship, in comfort, support, and just plain understanding. If I was to be taken on a date I would wan't it to be something creative, but old fashioned. Arrive with flowers (carnations) maybe, out to dinner, a walk, movie, or actually it doesn't have to revolve around money or expensive places. Just a good time would be nice, as well as good intentions.