Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Esimperfect1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Galloway , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
If all you want is a ONE night stand, just a hook up, or a fling STOP READING, I DON'T need you! I'm looking something REAL I'm not skinny, but I'm not over the top, so if you have a problem with meat on the bones then C-ya, Its your loss Not mine! Because you most likey are not worth it. At the moment I'm going to school full time for Early Childhood Education. I enjoy taking photos, mainly of my family and nature. I like to try to have a good time and laugh. I'm a good hearted person, stubborn like my mother, Realistic, Good Common Sense, I am strong. Stronger than I give myself credit for. Trusting, Shy, Pretty blunt BUT honest not hurtful. I like animals and children. I'm laid back and done being walked on. I'm very Independent and I spend a lot of time with myself. And I work out 4 times a week after class. As for music goes, I like just about everything. I don't really stick to a certain genre or artist, it depends on the song not the artist or anything. So I do not get out very often. Most of the time I hang out with my best friend and visit with her newborn! :) I have a group of friends from high school that I still hang out with we go out to dinner, bars, concerts and we always have a great time. I play Euchre every Sunday in Grandview.
about my fling