Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
esmer10589 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Santa Clarita , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
i love to meet new people and want to find someone to take me out and make me laugh! ive never done this online dating thing, so bear with me. ok so heres me in a nutshell. my name is esmeralda. im 20 years old.i work at a gym. just got out of the army,i love tattoos. i love italian food. i love rock music. i am a kid at heart. i love going on adventures, my idea of a good time is staying home, in my pajamas and watching scary movies or going to disneyland and acting like im 5 years old. my favorite color is forrest green. i love to bake. im crazy for tenacious d, i think afi is amazing, im a nerd at heart, i love super heros, i like to work, i love being with my friends, i dont do drugs, ill drink on occasion . i love to laugh, i hate drama, i hate morning breath, i act crazy, but im actually pretty smart,i like hiking and being outdoors, i love the holidays, i love christmas music, i dont really like rap, i dont like pink or purple, i love cartoons, im NOT really a party girl, and its the little thing in life that make me truly happy
about my fling
someone who can make me laugh, is loud and outgoing, likes to workout, acts goofy, atleast 5'11", cool hair style, tattoos a plus,nice arms, and a great personality to match.