Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
evallejo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
PLEASE READ THIS (if I'm interested... I'll read yours also and will have something to say that caught my attention). I'M NOT ON HERE TO SAY HI AND JUST CHAT. I'm a bubbly girl with a good balanced life. I'm a bit traditional and only on here for marriage material men that want the same. I love to go out dancing, but very open to other activities, outdoors, or quiet movie nights at home. I honestly want to find a man like my dad. He courted my mom, respected her, and always pays for all meals (even to this day he doesn't let me pay). I don't mind treating, but never allowing a guy to court you only proves to him you don't think you're worth being treated with respect. I love to laugh, and like making others laugh. I'm open to growing an learning from my partner to become a better person, as I would hope the same in return if the interested in a serious long term relationship is there. I'm very family oriented and would hope to have the same with my future family. I'm very Catholic and solid in my faith. I do want children (hopefully I can handle more than just two). I don't mind if you have children, but would hope you are very much a part of their lives. I love dogs... but not so much cats. I'm not mean at all. I will always communicate with you, but if I feel you're taking advantage, using me, or not interested... I will let you know that I'm not dumb... and will not put up with wasting my time at this age. Please I'm very forward... if you're not looking for marriage material, don't waste either of our time... their are plenty of other pretty girls out there willing to play the field.
about my fling
bETWEEN THE AGES OF 25 AND 36 ONLY! Enjoy dancing... you're not shy (becuase I'm not trying to make any first moves). Are okay with opening a ladie's door, treat her to a nice dinner or night out. You are NOT lazy. Willing to help out with house hold chores (my dad pretty much does everything). Not reliant on JUST sports to entertain you. I love my shows, but if you are talking to me, I won't ignore you. you're at least of the Christian faith, but if this grows into a committed relationship, you are willing to learn about our differences in faith and eventually grow in your relationship with God (hopefully you already go to Church.. if not you're open to attending mass with me). This is really important to me. Eventually I plan on being married and want my husband to be a part of my family's attending mass... not just mommy by herself with all the kids. hopefully you can hang with a woman who tells you what she wants and you can DELIVER! don't fake the funk either, i hate when guys put on a front... just to slack off later. I want only what will sustain a marriage.. not just something that will eventually fail.