Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
evilizzy27 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Portsmouth , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, East Indian, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
I’m a sweet and sassy southern gal. I’m 5 7 with a soft and curvy body. I do have a shy streak but I love to be social and have good conversations. I have a warm smile and a warm heart. Family is important to me and I’m very protective of those I love. I’m consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering. I’m direct, analytical, emotionally contained and clear headed. I respect schedules, rules, routines and customs. I like to be out in nature, fresh air and warm sunshine is my idea of a great day. On my spare time you’ll find me taking pictures anywhere and everywhere, hanging out with friends or just lounging around listening to awesome music. I’m looking for someone that is fun, good natured, and responsible. I want a guy that knows how to be romantic and sweet. And can be goofy and funny and just have a good time. I need a partner who knows his own mind and earnestly wants to help me establish a stable life, make friends and build career. I like people who are honest and respectful of traditions. Foremost, I need a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, passionate and compassionate. I’m looking not for the person that I can live with, but the person who I can’t live without. I don’t want games and lies. I’m an upfront person I expect the same. I’m not looking for friends with benefits. So, please don’t e-mail me if that’s all you have in mind.
about my fling