Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ewedame Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Claremont , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm a simple down to earth gal with very little material needs. I'm witty and like to play on words with sarcasm at times. I like spending time and keeping in touch with my family and friends. I am not looking for a man who has young kids. I prefer if they are mature, well behaved adolescents. Family is very important to me. My mom passed away May 2007 and I miss her dearly. She was a big part of my life. I'm an affectionate and compassionate person with a nurturing side, but do not like being played or used. I am hoping to meet a gentleman that is looking for both companionship and a long term relationship. I'm looking for someone who enjoys an active lifestyle, has good values and shares similar interests. I like many kinds of music and like to go to the theatre, museums and the Hollywood Bowl too. I enjoy being outdoors with my dog, going hiking in the local mountains and bicycle riding. Swimming at the beach or pool is always fun, but I can curl up with a good crossword puzzle or book as well. I have a Pharmacy Tech license and have been caring for animals most of my life as a Veterinary Tech. I also have been a landlord for thirteen years in the home I grew up in and own now. I enjoy volunteering to care for exotic animals where I can to learn how to care for them so I may work at a zoo or wildlife preservation in the future. I like really tall, handsome men? I believe in good communication, honor, mutual respect, compromise, trust, honesty and good morals. I feel that these are important components for beginning and keeping a relationship together. I don't care for beards, moustaches, goatees and soul patches, nor am I into tattoos, egomanical personalities and machoism.
about my fling