Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ey3candee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Columbia , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi ((E.V.E.R.Y-O.N.E))!You can call me [[Ciara]]. I am 20. I will be 21 in Sep. I am a very ((I.N.D.E.P.E.N.D.E.N.T))woman. I have my own apartment(no roommate. Just me and I pay all my bills on time.llz) and car. I realli rely on me. Im in college and majoring in ((N.U.R.S.I.N.G)),i playy piano and dance [[like ballet n hiphop]], no kids(want some later in life though). I DNT smoke and i drink when i have fun..but not a alcoholic. Umm i have 6 tattoos and like 3peircings other than my ear. Other than that I jus like to have fun and keep a [[S.M.I.L.E]] on ya face. Soooo anything else u wanna kno feel free 2 ((A.S.K)) =)
about my fling
you would have to have a nice well [[G.R.E.A.T]] personality, independent, dont smoke and can drink but no alcoholic, can show me a good time(not jus sex) and jus be [[y.o.u]]! ****AND ANOTHER MUST---> U GOTTA STAY IN COLUMBIA,SC...(NOT LOOKIN FOR LONG DISTANCE)... ***if it takes me long to reply bak im sorri....so many people writin me but im not writin everyone bak jus some. So be grateful if i write u cause atleast im intrested. If i dnt reply that means stop. ur not cute, i dnt wanna conversate...im not rude...jus real