Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
eyk73 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm intelligent and love to be social. I've been described as being a little scary at times. I can be very intense and love a good debate. I'm a great listener and am very passionate about the things that I love. I would love to find someone who gets my very odd and dry sense of humour. Not that it matters to me but I am tall so if that intimidates you because your a little shorter than me, it probably wouldnt be all that good as I love to wear very high heals. As I love to have intellegent conversations and debate I need to have someone that can keep up with me. I would eventually like to get into a long term relationship but need to take it slow. Once, in my mixed martial arts class, a fellow student pissed me off and i kicked her so hard I made her pee herself. I am a classically trained singer and preformed in my very first opera when I was 12. Singing is one of my great passions. My other passion is my 3 dogs (2 basset hounds and a beagle). I used to be a personal trainer so physical fitness is extremely important to me. I also love to dine out at good restaurants and love to discover new places
about my fling