Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FaithfulYaz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: East Orange , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Greetings Everyone, I am a sociable person who cares and know a lot of people. I am now a college undergraduate at a College in New Jersey. I am a double major in Psychology and Sociology. I have no children, no drama and no intentions of leading any man on here on. I hate phonies and men who are imitations of what a real man should be. I believe that every significant person in your life has a purpose. So, my motto is, " If you cannot benefit me in any way (financially, mentally or spiritually) and I am not benefiting you in any of the above ways....then we have nothing to talk about." I am a person of deep morals and sound judgment. I am on here solely for friends and networking. On a more happy note, God bless and if you have any questions or comments, don't be afraid to message me. I tend to answer my messages several times a day. As stated above, I am a very sociable person, so whether you are a female or a male....conversation and advice are free of charge. However, I do request that females who are gay or bi-sexual to respect my sexual preference. I do not mind talking and chatting with new people, but I will not tolerate any disrespect in any shape or form. Thanks and May God be with you in everything that you do and say to others!!
about my fling
tell you later