Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fakenostalgia Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Cardiff , UK004 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Rhian, Known as "Rhi". I am quietly shy but come accross as confident, apparently! I am quite career driven, but make fun along the way. Family and friends are an important aspect of my life. I am also interested in travelling and seeing other cultures the world has to offer! I enjoy simplicities. I'd much rather take a walk up a mountain than go clubbing. Music wise, I'd rather a good gig in a rock bar or an event! Hobbies include: spending time with mates random drives to unknown places is always fun, going to see live music, attempting to play guitar, I have a talent for dress making however I haven't done this in a loooong time! Bowling, theme parks, visiting different countries.... Desired destinations, Italy, Canada, Australia.. My main ambition at the moment is to complete my degree! I'm training to be a Nurse and would love to work abroad when I qualify. Canada is looking good! Likes: Pizza, diet coke, red wine, decent music, honesty, the colour red. Dislikes: Cabbage, tomato juice, white wine, liars, the colour brown. I think I've blabbed on enough for now :-)
about my fling