Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fallen_angel1332 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Brandon , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
i'm easy going, Looking for someone to get to know. my fav color is blue and my fav shade is black. I love music and singing it's my fav thing to do.I play alot of sports. I'm looking for a guy who can handle a wild girl i'm not going to break so don't treat me like such i like it when a guy can take controll and keep it but there is the odd time where i want somethig more romantic and lovely. I love animals.i'm on this site to have some fun and to find something more. if you want to know more ask WARNING:You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this
about my fling
i'm looking for someone who is caring, funny, likes being outdoors, likes animals and likes kids. i'm down for fun but am looking for a long term realtionship if this isn't for you then i'm not the girl for you. I like cooking but I like baking more. i love being outside i'm the kinda of girl that likes to try new things. I love to ride horses. i'm the kinda girl who isn't afraid of getting mud on my jeans. i love kids. i don't mind just sitting at home but i also like to go out and have fun. if you want to know more ask