Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fancyfacemom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Gulfport , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Lets see Im outgoing and fun I love the outdoors not too crazy about the beach unless im just hanging out whatever.. I love boating art tatoos movies fast cars and nite life,, I like to dance and paint,, cook and fish,, camp and ride fourwheelers! I have 3 girls that are my world it will prob be a while before u meet them and thats if its the real deal.. I work hard! Im not looking for a dad for them or finacial security I got my own!. I love live music and meeting new people.I hate flowers but love small lil gestures.! Im addicted to red bull and choc milk but not togeather ha! I refuse to fold socks and I hateee doing dishes. But im prob as domesticated as they come. I have alot of old fashion values but love to have a good time. we only live once! If u wanna know more just ask!
about my fling
Im looking for my Prince.. Im a queen and want to be treated like one,, I want somone with a job, a car, and hopefully that doesnt live at home with the folks still!! Must be fit and have a great personality! I hate jelousy but i tend to be a lil myself thats something I have to work on.. LOL must be good looking be fun to be around! Hope that YOUR OUT THERE SOMEWHERE! Age doesnt matter However I dont really wana be a cougar.. haha